New In│L’Oreal Paris Collection Exclusive + Collection Star Lipsticks

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

loreal-lipstick-swatches-and-review

Hey my lovelies!

My mum-in-law made a pretty wedding trousseau of beauty items by L’Oreal Paris for me and in that vanity came the L’Oreal Paris Collection Exclusive by Frieda Pinto and Fan Bingbing, and Collection Exclusive Lipsticks by Eva Longoria and Jennifer Lopez. I will be completely honest and tell you I squealed. I did, it was embarrassing. But that is not important. What’s main is that I love them so much I couldn’t resist myself from sharing them here.

loreal-exclusive-star-collection-lipstick-review-and-swatchesloreal-colour-riche-lipstick-swatches

Eva’s Delicate Rose
Pure Rouge by Frieda
J Lo’s Delicate Rose
Pure Vermil by Fan Bingbing

I love the formulation of these lipsticks. They are rich and creamy, and stay a lot longer. Considering L’Oreal is a high street brand, it makes products that pay off really well. The colour that I have used the most in these is Eva’s Delicate Rose. God, it’s such a lovely pink shade it goes with everything. I wear this to school a lot. Then I love Pure Rouge by Frieda because it’s my kind of red. It’s a deep red that you would wear in the evening with the classy black dress. There’s J Lo’s delicate rose which is a berry purple-ish pink and more for the winters, and whenever I am feeling bolder. And there’s Pure Vermil by Fan which has orange undertones. I used this the other day and liked it, which is surprising because I feel like orange and lipsticks with orange undertones do not suit me. But it did. Yay for me!

loreal-star-collection-lipstick

__________________________________________________

Price: 995 INR each

Pros:

Creamy

Good formulation

Great colour pay-off

Light fragrance (I see that as a pro)

Availability

Cons:

Affordability

__________________________________________________

These lipsticks feel hydrating on the lips and I love the colour choices. They are, however, a tad bit on the pricy side but if you can get hold of them, they are a good investment. I see myself repurchasing these shades in the future.

Have you tried any of the shades from these L’Oreal Paris Celebrity collections?

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

2 thoughts on “New In│L’Oreal Paris Collection Exclusive + Collection Star Lipsticks

Share your piece of mind :)

