Currently Doting│L’Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Essence

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

loreal-hydra-fresh-booster-essence

Hello my lovelies!

I was recommended the L’Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Essence by the sales assistant when I was queuing for a moisturizer, and I have been doting this ever since I swatched it. I would have put up this beaut on the blog earlier but I had my reason: though I’m slowly parachuting down to Earth but I’m still so dreamy, it’s like I am the only person who has a fiance. Heh. All the things I wanted to review are piling and I will be a little slow in uploading, bare with me please.

loreal-hydra-booster-serum-review

The L’Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Essence comes is a transparent bottle with a pump that is really easy to use and seal, so there’s no chance of leakage. I really love the packaging, nothing is more travel friendly than this bottle. I use this almost everyday and carry this to school in my purse. It has tiny bead like particles that instantly dissolve in the skin like a dream. It is the kind of lightweight moisturizer you would want to put first thing in the morning and it leaves a cooling effect, making you feel more fresh.

loreal-hydra-booster-swatch

It has a gel like consistency and is ideal for people with oily skin, though it suits all skin types. My skin starts getting dry patches in Autumn and this provides the right kind of moisturization. It’s not at all thick and the skin absorbs the product instantly, making it look more supple. In fact everybody is complimenting my glowing skin, and this is my cheat for fresh and radiant glow. Wow, I sound like an advert here. Nonetheless, I love this more so because it doesn’t even feel like I have applied anything to my face while also being mild to my extra-sensitive skin. Score!

_______________________________________________

Price: 685 INR for 50ml

Pros:

Instant hydration

Best for people with oily skin but suitable to all skin types

Lightweight; gel like consistency

Travel friendly

Availability

Affordable

Cons:

Contains parabens

______________________________________________

Because this product feels too good to use, I brush aside the fact that it contains parabens. I feel it is a pretty great item for such in between weather where your skin adjusts to the season that’s to follow. In winters I’m going to switch back to my Kiehl’s Ultra Facial cream but as of now, I am only using this. However, I’ll be repurchasing this again in Spring.

What do you think about it?

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

One thought on “Currently Doting│L’Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Essence

Share your piece of mind :)

