Instagram Round Up│Issue #6

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

Instagram_photography__[1]Instagram[1]Hello my lovelies!

Long time, no see! *nervous laugh* I have become so inactive, socially and personally, I am a self-acclaimed human sloth. Do we have any medication for being more mentally active, not being a potato and answering back people who message to check if you are alive? While we are at it, maybe a pill for not being a sloth? Anywho! Here’s April’s Instagram round-up for a quick update (because Instagram is love, Instagram is life!).

If you are new in here, you can head over to my Instagram to see more of my feed which is a little too plain, I admit. But also, leave me your username down below so I can have a peek at your photos as well. I mean I do have time to kill so I might as well stalk some te-he.

Be back soon!

cropped-fullscreen-capture-1022015-92740-am-bmp1.jpg

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

 

7 thoughts on “Instagram Round Up│Issue #6

Share your piece of mind :)

