Nail Art│Easy Floral Nails

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

coachella_floral_nails[1]

Hello my lovelies!

I miss doing nail art and I was delaying on it saying I just don’t have enough time, until I finally sat down with my nail paints and started doing my nails. Ah, it’s been forever! I wanted to try floral nail art because it is very summer-ish, very girly and just something you might take to Coachella *wink*. And this turned out pretty decent considering I did it for the first time, so here’s it as a Monday mani. It’s super easy and quick, and actually quite fun to do. I have used my Nykaa nail paints for this tutorial.

easy_to_do_nail_art[1]

Start by putting on a base coat for your flowers. I went with white but you can choose pink, beige or even a clear coat. They all would suit floral nails pretty well.

(I use Marshmellow Dream)easy_floral_nail_art_for_beginners_[1]

Using a toothpick, dab circles on your nails. Now the trick with this is putting a circle and poking it multiple times with the toothpick so that it gives an impression of a flower, sort of like petals. You needn’t be neat with this, the messier the prettier. Again, your flowers can be any colour or even multi-coloured if you like.

(I use Cream Burlee)

floral_nail_art_for_beginners_[1]floral_nail_art_designs_for_coachella[1]

Take white nail paint and tab a tiny dot in the center of your flower.

(I use Marshmellow Dream)

super_easy_floral_nail_art[1]

And then add hint of green at the edges so it looks like leaves.

(I use Hasta La Pista)

Quick_and_easy_floral_nail_art[1]

Add a top coat and you are ready to flaunt your floral nails. I actually like the simplicity of this nail art so much; it only just took me ten minutes to do it, no kidding.

How does these turn out? Would you be trying it?

Fullscreen capture 1022015 92740 AM.bmp

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

8 thoughts on “Nail Art│Easy Floral Nails

Share your piece of mind :)

