Oh Yayy! #TWGOturns1

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

TWGO turns 1

Hello my lovelies!

TWGO turned 1 on the 2nd of December and I cannot describe in words how incredibly big it feels for my blog to turn a year old. I think it calls for a celebration; someone get the champagne please! I feel too giddy and too stumped to know what to write in here but I want to thank over a thousand of you lovely people who have chosen to have my posts in their emails and dashboards, and have supported me with reading what I had to say. I have never even seen a thousand people together so it is indeed huge for me!

I have listed my 10 favourite posts that I’d like to re-share for anyone who’d like to have a peek on what I have done so far.

Picture Story #BareFacedDontCare

Shopaholic’s Guide to Smart Shopping

How to│Rule of Thirds+Easy Editing App

Motivational Monday│Just Keep Swimming

Nail Art│Color Block Nails

Truth About Blogging

Skinny is NOT a compliment

Eye Series│Kohl Eyes Look

DIY│Mud Face Mask

My Mum Does Not Understand My Craving For Makeup

I’m still getting jitters just thinking about how fast this one year has wheezed and how grateful I am to have every single one of you.

Thank You. that weird girl officialTwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

14 thoughts on “Oh Yayy! #TWGOturns1

  1. Congratulations Apoorva! I know it feels great 🙂 and yours is a very lovely blog, though I have been here for the first time but, I went across pretty much of it. Keep up the great work. Will be around here often. Enjoy and Cheers!! *Clink*

    Like

Share your piece of mind :)

