What I wore│Cropped Denim Jacket x Ripped Jeans

Welcome To That Weird Girl OfficialDenim OOTD

celeb uk

ripped skinny jeansOOTDcropped denim jacketlook book with Denim

Blue Ripped High-Waist Skinny Jeans│Celeb Look

Cropped Denim Jacket│Celeb Look

Hello my lovelies!

I collaborated with Celeb Look to put on yet another outfit post and this is me-almost-everyday-because-it-is-such-an-effortless-style look. Denim is such a rage and I was sucked in by their collection. I have never tried a ripped jeans before, mind you, so I wasn’t sure how I would look wearing it but I feel I did pretty okay. It’s a gorgeous blue skinny jeans with comfortable high-waist and slashed knees. I cannot stop admiring its awesomeness.

I paired this with a striped crop top and a hip Denim cropped jacket. I literally squealed like a Dolphin in joy when I looked at myself in the mirror; I feel I looked way too cool than I actually am. And just to finish off, I put on my blue converse that perfectly put together that laid-back tomboyish look. Hmm I’m so happy I need to buy myself a doughnut.

P.s did you notice that I chopped off my hair and that I befriended a white fluffy rabbit?

Be back soon!

that weird girl official

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

9 thoughts on “What I wore│Cropped Denim Jacket x Ripped Jeans

  1. Greetings Apoorva!

    I’m crushing for that cropped denim jacket! So adorable and can accent so many pieces this spring and summer. You little white bunny friend was precious. Where did you meet him? And your hair is quite lovely!

    Great post!

    Happy Wednesday evening,

    Claudia
    xoxo

    Like

Share your piece of mind :)

