New In│Fashion x Accessories

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

Limeroadlimeroad

Cotton Kurta│Kazma

Cotton Plazzo│Desiweaves

Handbag│Mod’acc

Sunglasses│Danny Daze

Faux Leather Heels│Glitzy Gals

Hello my lovelies!

This post is a real short one, though it has been sleeping in my laptop since this month began and I cannot believe I delayed it for this long. Limeroad sent me these lovely items that I just cannot get enough of. I have always been a bit too much into shades of blue and this kurti made me fall in love. From the soft baby blue to the unique off sided collar, it’s a beauty. The palazzo teams up really well and since they’re both cotton, they look even more Indian. I can wear them all day, every day!

That handbag made an appearance on my Instagram because LOOK! It’s gorgeous; it has rose gold chains, comfortable strap and its brown! I couldn’t have asked for a better combination. The two inches are equally sexy. I am a klutz when it comes to walking in heels and these make me walk just fine. Plus, they look very office-material, what do you fee? And then are these sunglasses. They have been tapered in gold frame with lovely tinted glasses and look fab. I kind of wish it was more sunny here now that I own them!

Just a short note: I am holding a Giveaway on Instagram of Maskeraide’s Work Hard Party Harder sheet masks. You can hop on there and participate because I’d love for you to!

that weird girl official

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’FacebookYouTube

7 thoughts on “New In│Fashion x Accessories

Share your piece of mind :)

