Autumn Favourites

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

Autumn favorites of That Weird Girl Official

Hello my lovelies!

It’s such a lovely and sunny weekend, and I just can’t help but feel so happy. I love autumn so blooming much! I realised I didn’t do this month’s things I’m loving post so this one’s a very similar make up for it. I feel so smart, aha! Any who, here is what I feel are my autumn faves…

Fab India Tea x Skin Care

Fab India Mulberry herbal tea

Fab India face cream and relaxing balm

I love Fab India store so much that I can write a whole book. I’ll sneak in every week, I am that obsessed. I really love their skin care and all the organics that float around, it’s heaven I swear. I picked up the Mulberry herbal tea this month that I can’t get enough snips of. I am a very green tea obsessed person and I really loved this one. Next on my list is the lovely Vitamin E cream for oily skin which is a wonderful gel like cream with such light texture you won’t even feel it. It’s great for people who have sensitive skin and is a nice day time wear. Last from there is this Lavender relaxing balm that just melts away pain. I feel so old saying this but such a pain in my back. I need to start working out but till I am not, this rascal is helping me cope up with life.

Natio YOUng oil free moisturizer

Natio Young Oil free moisturizer

I started using this in the beginning of this year and have repurchased it since. It really helps make my skin feel soft and healthy but it’s more of a night-time use. I love this creamy texture and my skin feels better in the morning. You can read the whole review here.

Plum Choco-Latte Smudge Free hand cream

Plum Choco-Latte smudge-free hand cream

I know, I know I talked about it last month as well but I just so like it and have been reaching for it even more frequently now. It doesn’t feel messy at all and a pea size is ample to moisturize both hands well. If you are curious, you can read more of it here.

Streetwear Lipsticks

Streetwear lipsticks- runway russet and chic cappuccinoStreetwear lipsticks swatches

Runway RussetChic Cappucino

I talked about these in a new in post and haven’t gotten around to review them *looks away whistling*. I’m lazy, kill me! I have been loving two of these dearly and thought of swatching them here. They are light on lips and everyone has a flavour of its own. I like the formulation and their colour pay off. For the price you get them in, they’re such babes.

Faux Leather boots

Faux leather boots

I love, love and absolutely love leather look and these had me in a minute. They’re really soft and give such a sophisticated look, I couldn’t have not picked them up. Beside I’m such a freak for tan brown colour. Te-he!

What is your autumn favorite?

that weird girl official

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’FacebookYouTube

10 thoughts on “Autumn Favourites

Share your piece of mind :)

