Things I’m loving│Vol. 10

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

things im loving

Hello my lovelies!

I’ll just take a minute to say OMG WHY IS THIS YEAR GOING SO FAST! I can’t believe it’s September already, it’s my favorite month (in between seasons are always my favorite). Apart from the seasonal flues and starting my YouTube channel, I’m pretty sane. I have a fair to write about my August favorites so let’s get started, shall we?

WonderShare Video Editor

utorrent_256x256

The past month I read loads of e-books on and off but there wasn’t any in particular that I’d say was my favorite. So, I turned into apps. This app is my holy grail when it comes to editing videos (even though there’s only one I put up so far, but have edited a mammoth in my laptop aha!). It is very simple and smooth one. When you launch it, it gives you two options Easy mode and Full Feature Mode. Even though you’d think it’s pretty scary with the whole ‘full-feature mode’ vibe, it is damn easiest app I’ve used in my entire life and I can only compare it to Adobe premium pro. I’ve used that as well but it can be pretty complicated for newbies. If you wish for a simple yet well packed video editor, go for this and thank me later.

Plum Choco-Latte hand cream

august favorite- handcream

This cream is just incredible. I love the formulation and how non-greasy it is. It stays put for pretty long and turns hands really soft. LOVE. IT. I reviewed it here if you wish to read more (links to buy it are there).

P.s I am doing an Instagram Giveaway of this awesomeness of the cream and if you wish to participate then come on! I would be choosing a winner a day for five days so there’s plenty for everyone to win *excited shrug*.

Faux Leather Clutch

august favorites

If any of you follows me on Instagram, you’d have already seen a picture of it (though I posted it pretty late for the fear of turning my account into a purseccount). I got it from a sale last month and it has sorted my money keeping ways in leaps. I am such a disorganised person who shoves money in her pocket, anywhere in any purse, between the pages of the book and it was so difficult to find my notes at the time of shopping need.

And there’s a glimpse of my currency and yes, that Mahatma Gandhi.

Elle 18 lipstick in Cinnamon Bun (30)

august favorite- lipstik

I can never confess my love for this rascal enough in words. It’s such a perfect brown that moisturizes lips well and looks just as incredible. I first got it in January in the beginning of the year and have repurchased it so many times after. It is a high street one and a staple at that. I also have left mark on the cup (a mention if you didn’t notice) as a swatch for you fancy. I also reviewed this before, click here to read (link to buy it is there).

Rachel Platten- Fight Song

 I can’t stop listening it. I can’t stop singing it while doing the dishes. I bloody well LOVE it and I can’t stop recommending it. My favorite lines are:

Like a small boat
On the ocean
Sending big waves
Into motion
Like how a single word
Can make a heart open
I might only have one match
But I can make an explosion

___________________________________________

This was it. I enjoyed these products a lot this past month hmm. What have you been loving?

that weird girl official

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

6 thoughts on “Things I’m loving│Vol. 10

  1. Hey!!!!!!! I came across your YouTube which led me here! It looks like you’re doing great so far 🙂 It’s hard at first, but I’m sure you’ll be just as successful there as you are on here! I see that you are loving Fight Song (WHO ISN’T THOUGH??) and I just wanted to let you know about a music video I made with my little cousins this summer! I’d appreciate if you had some free time to check it out 🙂 Thanks!!!

    Like

Share your piece of mind :)

