Blog Award│The Starlight Blogger Award (Second Time)

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

This Award is created to highlight and promote Inspiring Bloggers.

This Award is created to highlight and promote Inspiring Bloggers.

Hello my lovelies!

This is the second time that I am being nominated for this award and it feels great. I love such posts and I was nominated for it by the lovely Eloise here. She has a pretty blog that is worth a follow so be sure to check that.

Rules of the award;

  • Thank the person that nominated you and link back to their blog.
  • Answer the 3 questions that are given to you.
  • Pass the award on to 6 or more other bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated.
  • Include the logo of the award on your blog, please never alter the logo and never change the rules.

Eloise’s Questions:

  • How do you manage your time efficiently in order to run your blog?

I am a disaster when it comes to time management and I blame procrastination for that. I used to be a daily blogger but now I just blog whenever I can pinch out time and the internet’s not being a biotch (that’s other problem on its own).

  • What has been the most challenging time in your blogging journey so far?

Erm, I’d say the first few months were hard to stick around. I felt like no one was reading what I was writing and all my efforts felt useless. I’m really glad I didn’t give up then.

  • What do you do in your spare time?

I like to stalk all the products that I am aching to purchase online, take pictures for my Instagram (I’m obsessed), read books or blogs depending on my mood and all such things. But above all, I like to take a nap.

________________________________________

How fun was this! You can also read my first Starlight Award here. There are so many of you that I would like to see doing this award and so I tag everyone who is reading this. You can answer the set of questions that Eloise made and tag me whenever you do this so I can see.

Be back soon!

that weird girl official

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

4 thoughts on “Blog Award│The Starlight Blogger Award (Second Time)

  1. I loved reading your answers Apoorva and it’s comforting to see that you’re also hindered by procrastination! Seriously the amount of work that I put off for ‘another time’ is absolutely awful haha! 🙂 x

    Like

  2. Love this. Its the second time ive seen this on wordpress; im a fairly new blogger. Love that you wrote about your first few months. I can relate to those feelings! So happy that you stuck with it, it inspires me to not give up! Happy Wednesday. 💛

    Like

Share your piece of mind :)

