Blog Award│Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

dragon-loyalty-award

Hello my lovelies!

It’s such a quaint weather in Dehradun, I’m enjoying it alongside listening to 50 ways to lose your lover by Paul Simon. My life is perfect in the moment 🙂 Dragon’s Loyalty Award is basically an award for a loyal fan whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or someone who follows and comments regularly. Ah, such a thoughtful way to grateful to you lovely lot! I was nominated for it by gorgeous Tas from Tip-Tastic TAS. She owns a lifestyle blog, a very cute one at that. You should go check that and her a cheeky follow.

Rules:

Display the award on your blog

Announce your win with a post and like the person who nominated you

Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers

Post 7 interesting things about yourself

______________________________________________________________

 7 interesting things about me

I am a shopaholic. It’s more a statement haha I am the kind of person who can spend as much on stationary as I can on makeup or clothes. I can shop in any department really. I also like call this my secret talent.

I have been meaning to start my YouTube channel but lack in the balls it takes to get in front of the camera and start speaking. I really want to do it but I feel like I sound really boring once I go through the video notes I make (and I have made a lot, trust me).

(Deal with me on this one because I talk about this city a lot) Every time I close my eyes I imagine myself in New York City, waiting for a yellow cab or getting myself a starbucks coffee (even though I don’t enjoy coffee), or go in for a Broadway show. Maybe this is a very stereotypical thing to do in New York but oh well!

I am the kind of person who is either very well dressed, with my clothes crisply ironed and smelling amazing or the one who looks like a rag picker that hasn’t shower in ages. I am not joking.

My fetishes include looking at people’s bathrooms, making braids after braids, lusting over products that aren’t available in my town (because apparently small towns are the worse for big brands *eye roll*), drinking water till there is no room left (I do this a lot), staring at strangers because they’re beautiful and I probably won’t see them again, so why not? Ooh and I also am obsessed with collecting pictures of Statue of Liberty.

I love metaphysical, thriller, mystery and philosophical books. I hate self-help books for no reason at all.

The time between 14:00 to 17:00 I am at my laziest and crankiest. If someone was to ask me for a glass of water, I might break down crying ‘why am the only one who has to do everything!’

So here you have seven more things about myself. I really enjoyed this award and wanted to tag some of you peeps who have been very supportive of each and every post of mine. I’d also like to mention that none of your like or comment ever go unnoticed and they always make me feel great about my post. I nominate:

Amy Perrone

Maniparna Sengupta Majumder

Maitreyi

Rubilightful

Tracey Dean

Harivain

Adamchats

Stephanie2015

Pen & Key

These were the names I could think of at the moment but there are so many of you out there that I want to tag. There’s no compulsion for the ones I nominated to do this but if you do, I would really love to read seven random things about you.

Be back soon!

that weird girl official

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

5 thoughts on “Blog Award│Dragon’s Loyalty Award

  1. Thank you SO much for the nomination!!! It’s awfully sweet of you! I replied you on my blog. I would also like to thank you for following my blog, and, reading and commenting on my posts!!! You are amazing!!!

    Like

  2. Thank you for the nomination, I love your facts!
    I’m not much of a coffee lover either (I need lots of sugar to like coffee), but Starbucks where I am have these ice drinks that I absolutely love, they’re so fruity!
    I’ll get on with this soon, it’ll probably be up sometime after Thursday 🙂
    Eve @ Pen and Key ❤

    Like

  3. Thank you dear. 🙂
    I am so humbled that you nominated me. You sure are one of my favourites. Will sure do the post becoz I am also greatful of you.
    btw loved to hear So much interesting things about you…

    Like

Share your piece of mind :)

