Question and Answer Tag

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

Fullscreen capture 7142015 110756 PM.bmp

Hello my lovelies!

I was recently going through the blogs I love the most and there was this tag on Zoella’s blog that I really loved and I just wanted to do myself. Here are the questions that I borrowed from her post and answered, I hope you enjoy!

What is your current fashion obsession?

Summer dress with polka dots with bright red lipstick. Don’t even ask.

What is your current makeup obsession?

Ugh, I haven’t been using much makeup lately, but I’d say the Lakme’s eye products.

What are you wearing today?

A long baggy t-shirt with pyjama bottoms.

Hair?

Dark brown and Wavy.

Do you nap a lot?

A lot really. I just need a place to lie down (I kid you not that I can sleep on a tiled floor as well with no mattress whatsoever) and then I’m gone.

Why is today special?

Let me tell you, I worked way more that I should and my back hurts like a biotch, but there’s this relaxing feeling that I did something.

What would you like to learn to do?

 I’d love to learn the art of bargaining, aha! I’m a very classy one, I bet you could tell 😉

What are you listening to right now?

Talking Body by Tove Lo

What is your favorite weather?

I like inbetween weather, something’s that’s not too cold or hot. My body needs a moderate temperature to survive, no joke.

What’s the last thing you bought?

 I actually put up a post telling what I last bought- a cleanser, a blush, an eye liner and a nail paint

What are your essentials when traveling?

 I think my top most priority is to take my camera. Apart from that toiletries, makeup bag and light clothes and a pair of converse.

What’s your style?

Ah, I just…I just put on whatever I feel suits my mood. I’m the girl who’d walk out in a knee length dress in winters but wouldn’t wear one in summers if I’m not in the mood. I’d say there’s something absolutely wrong with me.

What is your most challenging goal right now?

 I’m such a confused person. I have so many ideas and so much I want to do before I hit 20 but then, I just…I don’t know I change my mind and I forget and I just…ugh, I’m confused!

If you could have a house totally paid for, fully furnished anywhere in the world, where would you like it be?

New York City. Didn’t even have to think.

Name the things you cannot live without? Hmm thinking about this makes me feel so materialistic right now haha because there is a chunk of stuff I cannot live without like a hand sanitizer or black current ice cream. But I’d be really cheesy and say my phone. I bought a new one a week back and I’m addicted.

How was your childhood?

 It was pretty. It just comes back in flashes and it always makes me smile.

What would you like to have in your hands right now?

 My laptop.

What would you like to get rid of?

Most of my out-dated makeup. I’m scared if I don’t dump it, it might fossilize on my shelf.

What are you most excited for?

Tomorrow. I have so many things to do, I’m smiling just thinking about it.

If you could go anywhere in the world for the next hour, where would you go?

New York.

Which countries have you visited?

 None. Which just makes me feel like a loser most of the time, but that’s alright…soon, hopefully 🙂

___________________________________________________

There you have it! Did you enjoy reading? If anyone of you would like to answer these questions, I’d love to come over and read it. This was a fun tag and I’d insist for you to do it.

that weird girl official

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

7 thoughts on “Question and Answer Tag

  1. Funny! I love the way you could just sleep on a cold tiled floor. Now that is a skill! I travel a lot so sleeping on demand is something I love to be able to do too. 🙂 Nice one!

    Like

  2. Pingback: brittanydiaries

Share your piece of mind :)

