Motivational MondayǁToday is going to be a Great day!

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

Today Is Going To Be A Great Day(source)

Hello my lovelies!

Repeat: Today is going to be a great day.

I think I have been that weird person for the last 2-3 years that sees Monday as an opportunity to do something new, attempt a project with fresh perspective and fresh mind. It’s like a mini-spring version for me where I have detoxed my body and mind on Sunday and is looking for something new with a rather scary excitement on Monday. I don’t know how people get Monday Blues when there is so much to look forward to, like I don’t know, singing the shower saying ‘I might be late but this still has to be an amazing day’.If I not talk like a 5 year old now, I feel Monday is the time we are all full with crazy energy and set ourselves some new goals so that we definitely can achieve. It’s like you can set yourself a habit and follow that all week along, until its Monday again and you can do something completely different. Maybe I still sound like a child to many people, at the moment, who can anytime start talking about rainbows and unicorns, but why not look at things with a little more exhilaration? You have to go to office even if you slept funny last night and have a slight twinge in your neck, and you have to get your Bank work done even if the car won’t start at the moment and maybe there are bills to sort out, and I know you can do it bub…so why not say ‘It’s going to be a great day today’ and get along with it? Why not be a little more zealous and do it with your style? You can do anything and turn the day how you wish it to be. And if I, a complete stranger who doesn’t even know what your favorite cereal is, know that you’ll have a complete kick-arse day then you have no business of thinking otherwise. I hope you have a fabulous week ahead but most importantly an even more awesome Monday!

What is your thoughts on Monday?

that weird girl officialTwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

3 thoughts on “Motivational MondayǁToday is going to be a Great day!

  1. I agree with you as long as you keep with a positive thinking even the Mondays can be great. Nice post.

    Please if you could check my blog debyoncelife.wordpress.com

    Like

Share your piece of mind :)

