Product Review│Natio Aromatherapy Renew Radiance Eye Cream

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

Natio Eye Cream

Hello my lovelies!

It has been a whole month for me testing and evaluating the Natio Renew Radiance Eye Cream with Pomegranate Vitamin C because an eye cream takes hella time to show its result and I did not want to misguide anyone on a two day trial. Before I begin with the review, I just want to mention that I have absolutely no problem with my under eyes (no dark circles or puffiness), however at times my eyes feel very dry and I thought it would be better to introduce an eye cream in my skincare regime early. This is not a cream that I picked but what I received for a site review, so it was quite exciting to use something absolutely foreign for a change, aha!

Natio Renew Radiance Eye Cream Review

The cream comes in a light tube packaging with a nozzle and a screw cap that helps prevent leakage. And thank god for that because I took this with me whilst I was travelling and that cap only helped me so much. You can barely feel its weight and it fits perfectly in the bag. At the application, I feel a nice pleasant sensation and feel instantly more awakened, shall I say. I use this under my makeup and have not touched the concealer under the eye since this does that job. I have very sensitive skin and it works well for me.

Natio Renew Radiance Eye Cream with Pomegranate and Vitamin C Swatch

It claims to brighten under eye area (not reduce darkness, mind you) diminish the look of puffiness and dark circle. This is a very strategic marketing and a lot of people say they felt ‘cheated’ because it didn’t help reduce any under eye darkness, well it doesn’t even claim to. This eye cream has brightening pearly shimmer in it, very tiny at that so nothing too overwhelming, so it brightens the under eye on the spot. This is what this cream is for, ladies. It immediately lightens the texture of the delicate under eye area and makes it luminous and giving a subtle sheen. It is also non greasy and non drying, so I feel it moisturizes my eyes well. That is all. It is also light in consistency and therefore absorbs well, and only a pea size amount is required for one eye. The month is almost up and this cream hasn’t yet finished even though it was just 20gm.

Natio Renew Radiance Eye Cream

Price: 1074 INR for 20gm

 Pros:

Light weight

Absorbs quickly

Instantly brightens the under eye area

Travel friendly

Easy to use

Hygienic application

Nor greasy and non drying

Cons:

Does not reduce puffiness or dark circles

Pricey for just the illuminating job

Contains parabens

__________________________________________________________

Overall, it was a worth try but I wouldn’t buy it again. I really hope this aided anyone who was wondering what this cream does. I’ll be hunting a new one soon so I’d love to know if you suggest anything.

Which eye cream have you been trying?

that weird girl official

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

3 thoughts on “Product Review│Natio Aromatherapy Renew Radiance Eye Cream

  1. This was such an honest review. Most people don’t throw the light to a product’s downside in a way you had, they either praise it or talk really bad about it, or at least those are the reviews I have gone through. This sounds just an OK cream; I’ll stay clear of it.

    Like

Share your piece of mind :)

