Would You Rather Tag!

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

would-you-rather

(source)

Hello my lovelies!

The ever so lovely Amy Perrone tagged me to do this one. She is a good friend and a nice blogger so make sure you give her a check. A special mention to her Instagram account where you can see all the creativity and get to know when her posts are coming out. I’d like to mention this beforehand that this tag is one of the most fun and most difficult one I got to do haha. But that aside, enjoy!

1. Would you rather go out with messy hair and nice makeup or nice hair and no makeup?

Messy hair with good makeup. Don’t you just love a messy pony tail or bun with accentuated looks, just adds so much cuteness I believe 🙂

2. Would you rather shave your eyebrows or have your eyelashes fall out?

Do I have to choose? God forbid if this ever happens, but I rather shave my brow. I’ll put some brow pencil to work.

3. Would you rather be forced to shop at only MAC or Sephora for the rest of your life?

Sephora, without a doubt. It has so many other brands to choose from and experiment.

4. Would you rather wear lipgloss/lipliner look or 80’s perm?

Lipgloss and liner.

5. Would you rather leave the house with an obvious foundation line or overdone blush?

Ugh, I can’t even! But I’d rather go with an overdone blush (hoping it would sheer out) than a prominent foundation line that is just so sad to look at.

6. Would you rather wear MC Hammer pants or biker shorts in public?

Biker shorts, I don’t even know why.

7. Would you rather have a bad orange-y spray tan or really weird tan lines that can’t be covered?

I dread this question as much as I hate getting a tan. But I’d rather have weird tan lines than looking like an orangutan (even though I really love orangutans).

8. Would you rather have a bad haircut or bad hair color?

Bad haircut because I had that in the past and did different hairstyle that never made me look out of myself. So that.

9. Would you rather have youtube or instagram taken away forever?

YouTube; I really love Instagram to part away with it. (You can check me out here, just if you want to 😉 )

10. Would you rather give up using makeup brushes or mascara?

Errm, makeup brushes because I don’t really use them so much on a daily basis. Having taken away my mascara would be an ultimate punishment anyone can ever give me haha

11. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?

Nail paints, I’d say. I’m not a nail addict and most of the time the polish is chipped anyway.

12. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?

I’d say winter clothes in summer because the winter is too cold and I myself freeze if the temperature drops a degree, and nothing troubles me than frost bites. So I’d rather sweat that freeze and not be able to function.

13. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?

One eyeshadow because I’m a big time neutral eyes supporter but I feel different lipsticks just change the look.

14. Would you rather chop all of your hair off or never be able to cut it again?

Ooooh, never thought that because I always say I want longer hair but not as long as Rapunzel. I’d rather cut it so I can grow it to only a desired length.

So this is what I’d rather do. I tag anyone who wishes to do this and you can say I tagged you to do this. I can’t wait to hear your answers 🙂

that weird girl official

Twitter│Instagram│Bloglovin’│Facebook

3 thoughts on “Would You Rather Tag!

  1. This was really interesting to read! I answered in my head as I was reading your answers haha, I’ve got to agree with you on giving up makeup brushes rather than mascara, but i’ve got to say I could not live without youtube haha!

    Like

Share your piece of mind :)

