Get To Know Me Tag

 Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

Get To Know Me Tag

Hello my lovelies!

Looking back at my blog today, I realized that I hadn’t done a Get To Know Me Tag. This is basically random questions that you answer about yourself so that your viewers get to know you better and well, here is me doing it now. Enjoy!

1. Do you have a middle name?

Sadly, no.

2. What was your favorite subject in school?

I liked English, History and Psychology.

3. What is your favorite drink?

I love anything with a taste of either lemon or grape.

4.  What is your favorite song at the moment?

Stitches by Shawn Mendez

5. Have you participated in any sport?

I used take part in sprints when I was a kid but then I came to 5th grade and I started hating sports. I cycle sometimes but that’s all really.

6. What is your favorite book?

This is such a difficult questions because I like so many books. I’d say Sydney Sheldon’s Morning Noon Night because it was the first I ever read and it made me love books.

7. Do you speak any different languages?

I speak Hindi and English, apart from that I know a bit of French and Italian but I can’t really speak full sentences in it. So…yea.

8. Do you have any siblings?

I do have a younger brother actually, he is 15.

9. Did you like school?

Yes, I enjoyed it.

10. Who are some of your favorite bloggers?

There are so many but I love reading posts of Blush and Bronzer by Kay Grace, Sprinkle of Glitter by Loiuse, A Beautiful Whim by Janine, Not Another Beauty blog by Brittany, Carbon and Pearls by Cassie and Burkatron by Caroline.

11. Do you watch cartoons?

I do, I love them.

12. How tall are you?

5’3” short, I’d say.

13. What’s your favorite season?

I’d have to go with Spring and Autumn. There is just something about in-between season that is so refreshing.

14. Without looking, guess the time.

11:00 am.

15. Now look at the clock and tell.

10:59 am…wow, I was close.

16. Do you tan or burn?

I burn, literally. I just don’t enjoy it under sun.

17. Do you remember your dreams?

Mostly I do.

18. Shoes, socks or bare feet?

Shoes on road, socks in bed and bare feet on grass or sand (and also while I’m bathing).

19. Do you wear perfume?

When I remember. I mostly use bath splash and roll ons.

20. Which is the last movie you saw?

Dil Dhadakne Do.

21. What is the last thing you downloaded?

Nightmare by Miley Cyrus

22. What is the last thing you bought?

indian hair clutcher

This hair clutcher from my recent camping holiday.

23. What’s your Zodiac sign?

I’m a Libra.

24. What’s your hair color?

The kind of brown that is too prominent under the sun.

25. What color are your eyes?

Dark brown.

__________________________________________________

And there you have  it. Here are the twenty five things that you know more about me now, aha! I would like to nominate anyone who would do this Get to Know Me post because I’d love to read your answers.

that weird girl official

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

3 thoughts on “Get To Know Me Tag

  1. OMG! I was just reading your post and I got to the part about the favorite bloggers and I’m so flattered!! I think you got me so gitty and excited, I won’t be able to fall asleep now! Thank you so much – what an incredible compliment and an unexpected surprise! XOXOXOXO I would put lots of cute emoticons here but I’m on my new laptop and I don’t have them installed yet.

    You really made my evening and it will continue to make my day tomorrow. KISSES!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your piece of mind :)

