Product Review│Garnier Neem+Tulsi Pure Active High Foaming Face Wash

 Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

Garnier Neem+Tulsi Face wash review

Hello my lovelies!

I recently received a package from Garnier that had this lovely daily use Neem+Tulsi Pure Active High Foaming Face Wash. I was lucky enough to get it before it hit market, giving ample time to try it so I could tell how it really is before You buy it. This is part of the Pure Active range that will release on June 1, featuring the ever so gorgeous Alia Bhatt.Product Review of Garnier Neem+Tulsi Pure Active High Foaming Face Wash

The Garnier Neem+Tulsi Pure Active High Foaming Face Wash contains the generous blend of two natural ingredients: Neem and Tulsi. It’s great for people with oily skin and pimple problem as this helps in washing the excessive oil. It comes in a transparent bottle (which I love) with a tight green flip cap that would prevent any lekage.  When I first took it out I thought it might smell like vomit because Neem has a very strong odor, but I was surprised by how great it smelled. The fragrance however subsides after a while, but it is great while it is there. It has a fragrance of, in my words, Mountain Dew and I just love it for smelling this awesome, aha!

It is a gentle foam wash that lightly glides over the face and leaves the skin feeling squeaky clean. I use it in the morning, and my face feels much fresh and ready to kick start the day. The bottle comes in two sizes, 50g for 60INR and 100g for 105INR. I have the 100g bottle that would end me good for a month or more because only a little is required at a time. This is an ideal travel friendly bottle and I have already packed this in my pouch as I’ll be leaving for a week for holiday tomorrow.

Product Review│Garnier Neem+Tulsi Pure Active High Foaming Face Wash

Price: 105 for 100g

Pros:

Light

Prevents excess oil formation

Nice fragrance

Great for oily skin

Travel Friendly

Long lasting

Affordable

Cons:

Too much at once will leave your skin feeling stretchy and dry (yes, I have tried)

_________________________________________________

Overall, I really love this for the price it comes in. Other face washes are really strong on the face and I absolutely hate smelling like them even after an hour of the usage, and I really love this for being so mild. I wish this had come out while I was in high school, aha!

To know more visit: www.nopimplenomarks.com or follow Garnier on Twitter at @GarnierIndia to know more.

that weird girl official

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

2 thoughts on “Product Review│Garnier Neem+Tulsi Pure Active High Foaming Face Wash

Share your piece of mind :)

