Nail Art│Uptown Funk

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

Uptown Funk Nail Art

Hello my lovelies!

I recently got the Lotus Herbal Nail Paint in the shade Nude Pink and I wanted to have some fun with it. I really love these light shades that I feel no one can ever go wrong with, be it in a nail art or used on its own- they’re just pretty. However, I wanted a little more of that rocker chic look and so I just did this.

Lotus and Maybelline Nail paints

For this nail art design, I have used the color Blackout by Maybelline and Nude Pink by Lotus. This wasn’t I was going in for, but I love how it turned out nonetheless.

simple and easy nail art tutorial

Paint a coat of black for the base. If you want a subtler look, you can go for pastel shades which frankly look very cute.

nail art tutorail uptown funk

Next is to take the color you want your dots with and a toothpick. Place the dots in a diagonal fashion. If you want thin dots, use the tip of the toothpick or if you want thicker then use the top of it.

nail art tutorial

Seal your nail art with a clear coat and there you are done.

Be back soon!

that weird girl official

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

4 thoughts on “Nail Art│Uptown Funk

Share your piece of mind :)

