Product Review│Eeshha Herbal Sun Block

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

product review of eeshha herbals sun block

Hi my lovelies!

In this month’s new in, I wrote about receiving a box full of items from Eeshha Herbal that it felt like my birthday. There was this one particular product that I liked the sound of and I knew it would be a staple as soon as I pulled it out. I present you the lovely sun block with SPF 50 that I am religiously using these days.

Eeshha herbals sun block

Eesha Herbal UV Defense Ultra Sun block (SPF 50 PA+++) with mango and pineapple comes in a good yellow plastic tube with a flip cap. It smells very organic but it is not at all nauseating. I personally do not prefer scents in the skin care products and this one fades subtly so no harm in that department. It is also very light on skin and not at all like your average sunscreens out there. It is neither greasy nor too ‘matte’fying; nothing, absolutely nothing bothers me more than being chalk matte face, I mean I’ll have that when I’m dead and gone, so why not be glowing now, eh?

eeshha herbals UV  Defense Sun block (spf50)

It has a light yellowish texture, which is neither too thick nor runny. I wear it under my Natio moisturizer and I get a good sun coverage with it. I generally don’t wear foundations or concealers because I don’t feel the need, and this pretty much covers me and the redness around my nose and lips well. It does sweat out if I’m laboring under the sun for prolonged hours, but if I’d just be frolicking here and there it would be fine.

Price: 325INR for 60ml

Pros:

Light

Non-greasy and non-‘matte’fying

Easy to apply

Organic

Affordable

Cons:

Won’t last all day

Availability

Overall, I really like it and would recommend to all the girls out there who hate to walk naked face under the sun. You’ll like it, trust me.

How do you defend yourself against the sun?

that weird girl official

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

2 thoughts on “Product Review│Eeshha Herbal Sun Block

  1. I’m very Intersted in these products. Great post! The fact that they smell so refreshing has me interested plus the organic factor. I’ll have to see if it’s affordable to ship to US! I don’t wear makeup on the weekend so this could be perfect for me to wear!

    Like

  2. Hi apoorva, I would begin by saying that I really really loved your blog. I love how real and fun it is, and how can I not mention the photographs! 🙂 I have it opened in my phone’s browser and I keep flipping post by post (as you may have noticed). I had a question when I reached this post. Why do you put your sunscreen before mpisturizer? Thanks in advance, dear. :)) and, oh, a post suggestion – share your Instagram photo routine. Like, first you set the background, then how you click, then how you edit etc 🙂 thanks!! Love, srishty
    https://srishtygrover.wordpress.com

    Like

Share your piece of mind :)

