Indian Ethnic Look Book│Peach Princess

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

DSC_1133

Indian Designer Wear Gown.Indian Designer Wear GownIndian Designer Wear Gown

Photographs by Aniket Sharma

Hello my lovelies!

My exam finally finished and it’s going to be one year long hurrah till I burden myself beneath the books again! Taking a breather, I took this good looking fella out for a spin. I really wanted to show this beautiful peach designer dress that is a part of Soumya Ghildiyal’s latest collection. It has mirror work on the neck done handsomely, which by the way are real mirrors. Yes, I do read caution warnings. I also admire the piping of darker peach tone running all the way to the feet from waist down and opening little pleats which make it look fuller but definitely not gaudy. Also, the back is one thing to flaunt. It’s just right and nothing too extravagant to keep someone gaping for long, but just enough to love it. I think I have found a perfect mate for any event to parade this, aha!

Which color do you prefer when it comes to gowns?

that weird girl official

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

16 thoughts on “Indian Ethnic Look Book│Peach Princess

Share your piece of mind :)

