Spring Fling│Nail Paint Edition

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

Spring Fling│Nail Paint Edition

Hello my lovelies!

I feel so much like Olaf from frozen who is waiting for the grass to be greener and the sun to be brighter. In short, I cannot wait for Summer (sing in his voice). The weather is just being so twisted that all my posts are beginning with some whining, so bare with me loves.

I feel all these images are self explanatory because…see what I did there! HA! Studying for finals has gone to my head and I am sticking notes on everything. Obsessed much?

Maybelline new york nail paint Maybelline new york nail paintSally Hansen Nail Paints Manicure set

Coloressence nail paintsColoressence nail paintsoriflame nailpaintL'oreal nailpaint

I love all these colors because, c’mon, what’s not to love? Maybelline New York, Sally Hansen, Coloressence (personal fav for nail paints), Oriflame and L’Oreal Paris have some really cool spring shades that are definitely worth checking out (if you haven’t already). I have left their codes and names with the brand, if you didn’t mind the picture spamming I believe this post would have been a fun read.

Which color is your pet Spring color?

That Weird Girl OfficialTwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

One thought on “Spring Fling│Nail Paint Edition

Share your piece of mind :)

