What I wore│Summer Wear x Leather Satchel

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

Outfit of the day Outfit of the day Outfit of the day Outfit of the day Outfit of the day Outfit of the day

Top│H&M
Jeans│Jealous 21
Leather Satchel│Westlife
Club Masters│Ray Ban
Watch│Titan

Hello my lovelies!
The sun finally decided to waltz away from the clouds and be in all it’s glory. In short, it finally feels like summer though it is still that in-between time here in my town (ask me ’cause I caught cold). I courageously walked out today without any cardigan or a simple wrap, cheering myself in my head as though I was winning an Oscar.
A t-shirt and jeans is my all time favorite combination for a rough-and-tough day where all you have to focus on what you have to do rather than your clothes. The only reason I dressed it down with boots is that I still am not over the whole ‘winter n’ boots’ idea even though it was warm and bright outside. I think someone has to force these away from my feet so I can don a pair of heels, aha!
Also, a special mention of the sunglasses which I felt changed my whole look and something that I am too obsessed to leave home alone now. And the gorgeous leather satchel that I got myself as a Valentine’s gift last month (I mean it’s a perfect time to use all the 50% discount, isn’t it?). Love them accessories 😉
How are you welcoming summers?

That Weird Girl Official

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

7 thoughts on “What I wore│Summer Wear x Leather Satchel

Share your piece of mind :)

