Garnier Fructis #HappyHairChallenge│Day 30

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

image

Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition│Shampoo

Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition│Conditioner

Hey my lovelies!
If you have been keeping up with my posts, you’ll know that I took the Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition challenge and did an evaluation on day 15. My hair are a nightmare and hair fall is just a dark dream in itself. I fell hella’ skeptical when it comes to experimenting with hair products because I am quite honestly terrified by what a bad shampoo and conditioner can do to hair. But, take a breath because Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition hair care range is quite a miracle, and believe me when I say it as I did not have healthiest of hair.

image

image

image

Here is my hair evaluation as a proof for you to consider if you are not sure about trying this range.
My hair, like in the picture, were a sick child suffering from hair fall, split ends and roughness, and this is when I only have shoulder length hair. The Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition shampoo has a running consistency which lathers well and removes dirt. It gently nourishes scalp and tips, and has a three oild formula- coconut, almond and olive oil, all that are really the fairy dust for hair. The conditioner is thicker and creamy white and is one of my favorites out of all that I have used. Furthermore, it has an ever so lovely lime scent that lingers, aha!
After the wash, my scalp feels squeaky clean and the oil stays off for more than four days at stretch. The hair fall dramatically lessened and there isn’t a strand of hair on my pillow when I wake up or when I pull out the hair rubber to comb my hair. Also, my split ends have stopped multiplying like the sick plague they were, and my hair are softer and pleasant to touch. Using this range by Garnier did more than magic to my hair and I already feel them being bodied and sound than ever. I love it too much to part with it now.

__________________________________________
Price: 135 INR for 175ml (each)

Pros:
Softens hair
Smoothens and works wonders for split ends
Keeps dandruff odd bay
Hair looks more voluminous and bouncy
Shiny hair
Availability
Affordable

Cons:
Comes in one size only (175ml)
Hair get tangled if not used with conditioner

Overall, this is a genius product and I would recommend it to everyone. If you haven’t, go try it now!
To know more visit Garnier’s website: www.garnier.com
Or follow their official twitter handle: @GarnierIndia

@thatweirdgirlofficial

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

©Apoorva2015

Share your piece of mind :)

