Mini Haul│Leather Satchel + The Body Shop

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

Hello my lovelies!

It’s just so happens that the Valentine season is showering discounts everywhere and good thing is that all us single ladies can benefit from it as well. I feel this is the only treat that this petite month is my favorite, hmm…I was out in the mall yesterday and I came across things that I just couldn’t resist.

Brown leather satchel side purse

Leather Satchel│Westlife

I am a big time supporter of all the dusty brown leather bags out there in the market; they always manage to give my heart an extra thump. I was in jeopardy and didn’t know if I should go for it since I already have three in the same color. This bag has a satchel look and is great as a sling as well as a purse; besides none of them is just this cool, perfect cross-body sidekick and super chic at the same time.

Cocoa Butter Lip care stick│The Body Shop  Seaweed Ionic Clay Mask

Cocoa Butter Lip care stick│The Body Shop
Seaweed Ionic Clay Mask│The Body Shop

The Body Shop is one brand that I keep an eye out for, add discount to the mix and that’s one happy head. I have been meaning to have a new lipbalm and this one is just right for me, plus the lingering chocolate taste is a winner for sure. Another thing that have been dying to try were the clay masks and got two sachets for trying. I don’t quite trust masks from other companies since I had an allergic reaction using one a while back. This sea weed mask is one that I heard a lot about and I just could not miss for the world. And if that was not enough, it is on a 50% discount. Merci, Body Shop!

What have you picked up this month?

@thatweirdgirlofficial

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

Share your piece of mind :)

