Garnier Frutics #HappyHairChallenge│Day 15

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

garnier triple nutrition shampoo and conditioner

Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition│Shampoo

Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition│Conditioner

Hello my lovelies!

Garnier sent me Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition shampoo and conditioner in the mail last month and I had to give it a try since my hair were screaming for a better hair care routine. I was visibly seeing the difference from the day I started to use it and now they have become softer and healthier than before. If I had any doubt, the picture of my hair on the first day and the picture today cleared the air for me.

garnier triple nutrition shampoo and conditioner

Garnier triple nutrition hair challenge: Day I

Garnier triple nutrition hair challenge: Day 15

Garnier triple nutrition hair challenge: Day 15

Normally, my hair got oily after the second day of hair wash and it was really embarrassing to go out with oily hair yet washing them daily was a chore on its own. The Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition range worked for me in more ways than one. It kept the oil off my scalp for four days straight and I did not have to worry about washing my hair daily. More than anything, it enchanted my hair by taking away the roughness.

The shampoo is like the other shampoos that Garnier offers and I couldn’t really make a difference except for the fact that it has a different lemony smell. It has a thick white consistency and I also fear that it might finish before this month, even though I have shoulder length hair, but the bottle comes in only one size. The real magic is the conditioner that I love to the moon and back. My splitting ends have smoothened and are lesser than before. My hairs are more bouncy and healthy, and smell fresh till the next wash. Plus, it has enough to last me more than a month.

________________________________________

Price: 135INR for 175ml (each)

I still have 15 more days to try this product and would be posting how my hair looks after using it for a month.

To know more visit Garnier’s website: www.garnier.com
Or follow their official twitter handle: @GarnierIndia

Have you tried the Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition range yet?

@thatweirdgirlofficial

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

6 thoughts on “Garnier Frutics #HappyHairChallenge│Day 15

Share your piece of mind :)

