Hair Challenge│Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

@thatweirdgirlofficial

Hello my lovelies!

When Garnier offered me to take a 30 days hair challenge with Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition shampoo and conditioner, I was ecstatic is a very bland way to put it. I have had major hair troubles for quite a while now, with my hair thinning and easily breaking. And that’s not the only thing! Alongside hair fall, I am also facing rough, dry hair and this range promises a lot. With a healthy mix of coconut, almond & olive oil and fruit vitamins (oh and don’t forget the sweet lingering fragrance), I am putting my faith in it.

______________________________________________

IMG_2502

@thatweirdgirlofficial

@thatweirdgirlofficial

The Blue Dart guy delivered me this buddle of 175ml bottles in a fair amount of bubble wrap, aha! I can’t wait to start from tomorrow *excited shrug*. With an assurance of triple nutrition for scalp, lengths and tips, let’s see how my hair turns out.

Have you tried the Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition range yet?

@thatweirdgirlofficial

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

Share your piece of mind :)

