#MotivationMonday Ι Bringing Sexy Back

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

Hello my lovelies!

Today’s post is nothing but a compliation of my favorite fashion picture quotes. Shalom Halrow said, “You don’t learn style from watching people on a runway. Fashion happens every morning when you wake up” and it is one thing that I truly believe myself. I hope you enjoy these quotes and appreciate and celebrate the sense of ‘fashion’.

Carrie-Bradshaw-Sex-City-Quotes

fashion-quotes-43736844 obey0042 85604008

 

These quotes make me think of fashion as not only a trend but something very personal to the self.

@thatweirdgirlofficial

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

Share your piece of mind :)

