You’re Never Fully Dressed Without A Smile

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

I am an overly over-sensitive girl and every little act of kindness or little gestures that light peoples’ face, touches me very deeply. I love Sia’s You’re Never Fully Dressed Without A Smile and I am not even lying but I did have watery eyes seeing the video.
I love it so much that I wanted You to see it and if you are going through a rough day, I hope it makes You smile. You are special and hey, You can do anything You believe and work for.

Hope you had a great Sunday!

@thatweirdgirlofficial

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

Share your piece of mind :)

