What I wore│ Karoshia Knit

Welcome to That Weird Girl Official

@thatweirdgirlofficial

@thatweirdgirlofficial

@thatweirdgirlofficial

@thatweirdgirlofficial

 

@thatweirdgirlofficial

 

Sweatear│Karoshia Knit
High-waist Jeans│Roadster
Boots│Sale

Hello my lovelies!

It was quite a lovely day today, finally sunny and bright in my town. My cousins and I went for a day out, and it was finally great to be under the sun. It took me a little while to get in the ‘blogging mode’ but hey, better late than never!

 I wore this beautiful karoshia knit sweater that I got on the New Year’s Eve as a present from my mum from the Channel F store here. It’s gorgeous and warm, and there is nothing more pretty than its design. It’s a beauty! I paired it up with black high waist jeans and my favorite boots.

What is your favorite winter clothing?

@thatweirdgirlofficial

TwitterInstagramBloglovin’Facebook

 

4 thoughts on “What I wore│ Karoshia Knit

Share your piece of mind :)

